Latest Products https://www.uoeindia.in Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 20:40:26 +0530 en-us https://www.uoeindia.in Blind Plugs https://www.uoeindia.in/blind-plugs.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/blind-plugs.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wellhead Equipment https://www.uoeindia.in/wellhead-equipment.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/wellhead-equipment.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Repair Kit https://www.uoeindia.in/repair-kit.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/repair-kit.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Iron Products https://www.uoeindia.in/flow-iron-products.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/flow-iron-products.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Weld Hammer Unions https://www.uoeindia.in/butt-weld-hammer-unions.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/butt-weld-hammer-unions.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Hammer Unions https://www.uoeindia.in/threaded-hammer-unions.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/threaded-hammer-unions.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Unions https://www.uoeindia.in/hammer-unions.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/hammer-unions.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Joint Gasket https://www.uoeindia.in/ring-joint-gasket.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/ring-joint-gasket.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flanges https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tees and Crosses https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-tees-and-crosses.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-tees-and-crosses.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tubing Head Adapters https://www.uoeindia.in/tubing-head-adapters.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/tubing-head-adapters.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B1 Adapter Top and bottom connections come in various sizes. Bottom connections are flanged with EUE 8rd threads. The top connection is EUE 8rd male. Manufactured to API-6A, PSL-1, DD, L-U, PR-1   BO2 Adapter Top and bottom connections come in various sizes. Bottom connections are flanged with 4” Acme threads The top connection is studded. Manufactured to API-6A, PSL-1, DD, L-U, PR-1.   B2P Adapter Top and bottom connections come in various sizes. Bottom connections are flanged with EUE 8rd threads. The top connection is studded. Manufactured to API-6A, PSL-1, DD, L-U, PR-1 Choke Valves Repair Kit https://www.uoeindia.in/choke-valves-repair-kit.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/choke-valves-repair-kit.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plug Valve Repair Kit https://www.uoeindia.in/plug-valve-repair-kit.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/plug-valve-repair-kit.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pup Joint Repair Kit https://www.uoeindia.in/pup-joint-repair-kit.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/pup-joint-repair-kit.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swivel Joint Repair kit https://www.uoeindia.in/swivel-joint-repair-kit.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/swivel-joint-repair-kit.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blast Joint https://www.uoeindia.in/blast-joint.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/blast-joint.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choke Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/choke-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/choke-valves.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adapter Flange https://www.uoeindia.in/flange-adapter.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/flange-adapter.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Union Ends https://www.uoeindia.in/hammer-union-ends.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/hammer-union-ends.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manifold Valve https://www.uoeindia.in/manifold-valve.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/manifold-valve.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plug Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/plug-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/plug-valves.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Swivel Joints https://www.uoeindia.in/red-swivel-joints.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/red-swivel-joints.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Swivel Joints https://www.uoeindia.in/silver-swivel-joints.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/silver-swivel-joints.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Hose Loops https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-hose-loops.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-hose-loops.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FC Gate Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/fc-gate-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/fc-gate-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WKM Gate Valve https://www.uoeindia.in/wkm-gate-valve.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/wkm-gate-valve.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 602 Butt Weld Hammer Union https://www.uoeindia.in/602-butt-weld-hammer-union.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/602-butt-weld-hammer-union.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1002 Butt Weld Hammer Union https://www.uoeindia.in/1002-butt-weld-hammer-union.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/1002-butt-weld-hammer-union.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100 Threaded Hammer Union https://www.uoeindia.in/100-threaded-hammer-union.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/100-threaded-hammer-union.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200 Threaded Hammer Union https://www.uoeindia.in/200-threaded-hammer-union.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/200-threaded-hammer-union.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casing Heads https://www.uoeindia.in/casing-heads.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/casing-heads.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Features a 45° landing shoulder capable of supporting maximum loads Prevents test plugs from wedging under pressure Line Pipe Outlets Studded Side Outlets All C22 and C29 casing heads have a standard API flange API-6A, PSL-1, DD, L-U, PR-1 Available in WC-29 profile upon request Slip-on weld Slip-on weld with o-ring Threaded Additional sizes available upon request Tubing Spools https://www.uoeindia.in/tubing-spools.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/tubing-spools.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Features a 45° landing shoulder capable of supporting maximum loads Line Pipe Outlets API-6A, PSL-1, DD, L-U, PR-1 3M & 5M Studded Side Outlets Tubing heads accept a wide variety of tubing hanger styles including mandrel and wrap-around API-6A, PSL-2, DD, L-U, PR-1 10M PE/BG bottom for use with PE secondary seal R Series Ring Joint Gasket https://www.uoeindia.in/r-series-ring-joint-gasket.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/r-series-ring-joint-gasket.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Style R Gasket : Standard Style R Joint gaskets are manufactured in accordance with both API 6A and ASME B16.20 size/ratings. Style R Ring Joint gaskets are manufactured in accordance with all relevant standards to suit the following flange designations : API 6A > ASME / ANSI B16.5 > MSS SP44 ( ASME 16.47 SERIES A ) BS BX Series Ring Joint Gasket https://www.uoeindia.in/bx-series-ring-joint-gasket.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/bx-series-ring-joint-gasket.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Style BX Gasket : BX pressure energized Ring Joint gaskets, manufactured in accordance with API 6A, are designed for use on pressurized systems up to 20,000 psi Style BX gasket design allows virtual face to face contact with the flange faces which in tur making the gasket fully trapped on both the inner and outer diameters. All BX Gaskets incorporate a pressure balance hole to ensure equalization of pressure which may be trapped in the grooves. One pressure passage hole required per ring on center line. Pup Joints https://www.uoeindia.in/pup-joints.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/pup-joints.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/butterfly-valves.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Ball Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-ball-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-ball-valves.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Pipe Nipple https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-pipe-nipple.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-pipe-nipple.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flange End Ball Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/flange-end-ball-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/flange-end-ball-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Pipe Fittings https://www.uoeindia.in/forged-steel-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/forged-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malleable Pipe Fittings https://www.uoeindia.in/malleable-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/malleable-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless & Welded 304 & 3016 Stainless Steel Coils https://www.uoeindia.in/seamless-welded-304-3016-stainless-steel-coils.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/seamless-welded-304-3016-stainless-steel-coils.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ball Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-ball-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-ball-valves.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel B7 Studs https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-b7-studs.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-b7-studs.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Stud - Alloy Steel ASTM A-193 Grade B7 For Studs ASTM A-194 Grade 2H For Nuts Steel Camlock Pipe Fittings https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-camlock-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/steel-camlock-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Aluminum, SS, Brass, & D.L Gravity Casting A-A-59326 Standards NBR Seat Material 50 PSI To 250 PSI Tube Fittings https://www.uoeindia.in/tube-fittings.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/tube-fittings.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welded 304 Stainless Steel Tubes https://www.uoeindia.in/welded-304-stainless-steel-tubes.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/welded-304-stainless-steel-tubes.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Inch Sticks Availble Size 3/8X0.035 Inch - Pack Qty : 800 Inch 1/4X0.035 Inch - Pack Qty : 1250 Inch 20 Inch Sticks Availble Size 1/2X0.035 Inch - Pack Qty : 200 Inch 3/8X0.035 Inch - Pack Qty : 400 Inch 1/4X0.035 Inch - Pack Qty : 800 Inch Gate Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/gate-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/gate-valves.htm Wellhead Equipment Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Multiport Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-multiport-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-multiport-needle-valves.htm Needle Valves Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Multiport Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-multiport-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-multiport-needle-valves.htm Needle Valves Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel F X F Mini Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-f-x-f-mini-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-f-x-f-mini-needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Mini Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-mini-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/carbon-steel-mini-needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angle Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-angle-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-angle-needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel F X F Mini Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-f-x-f-mini-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-f-x-f-mini-needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Mini Needle Valves https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-mini-needle-valves.htm https://www.uoeindia.in/stainless-steel-mini-needle-valves.htm Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530